These are the event coordinators, volunteers, and staff of WW this year! If you have any questions, please direct them to the correct head of that department. If you have any general questions, you can always ask on Facebook or send a message.

EVENT STEWARDS
Jararvellir
Baron Matthias of Rolling Oaks / Matt Schwall
limos1960@gmail.com

Deputy Jararvellir
Theing Nikolaus der Auslander / Clint Hotaling
n_auslander@hotmail.com

Nordskogen
Baron Bazyli Boleslaw z Krakowa / Markus Olfson
bazyli1592@gmail.com / 218-370-1678

Deputy Nordskogen
THL Nell the Innocent / Linda Prahl
ldhprahl@gmail.com

EX CHECQUER
Sayyida Arwa al-Jinnayya / Jennifer Siegel
jinn@digitalpixie.net

GATE COORDINATOR
THL Dyonisia Buleheued / Beth Paul-Sock
park-lady@hotmail.com

ARCHERY MIC
THL Eyricke Rycard / Eric Jaeger
ejaeger878@yahoo.com

ARMORED MIC
THL Faolan Mac Brain / Justin Kent
justin.w.kent@gmail.com

BARDIC COORDINATOR
Master Dahrian Cordell / Modern Name
dahrien@vigil1.com

CLASS COORDINATOR
Lord Aedelwald Bald / Denis Zdanovsky
aedhelwald@gmail.com

COURTESY PATROL
Haus von Kulambach
Duke Siegfried von Kulmbach / Chris Kalmbach
sirzig@gmail.com

DANCE COORDINATOR
THL Daffydd Arth / Dave Lankford
davebearIN@yahoo.com

EQUESTRIAN MIC
Sir Durrand Fitz Robert / Chris Fleming
chris315_65203@yahoo.com

FAMILY FAIRE
Lady Isabella Tinker / Elizabeth Ha Anderson
haxxx096@umn.edu

INFOPOINT
Mistress Rosanore of Redthorn / Susan Henry
susanhenry_46@yahoo.com

LAND MAYOR
Baroness Marguerite Coquette de Lyon (Coquette) / Jennifer Bingham-Robinson
coquettedulyons@gmail.com

MEDIA LIAISON
Mistress Eliane Halevy / Jennifer Friedman
jennifer-friedman@sbcglobal.com

MERCHANTS, SMITHS, AND ARTISANS LIAISON
Gerald Loosehelm / Gerald Livings
glivings@livingstonjewlers.com

PRIVY PRESS
SCA placeholder / Holly Heise

RAPIER MIC
THL Tarien Dane / Jeremy Kittleson
jeremykittleson@gmail.com

RESOURCES COORDINATOR
Lady Katarzina Celjczowska / Mary Ellen
metesten@att.net / 815-210-4753

ROYALTY LIAISON
Lady Hrafnrún Úlfríðardóttir / Myah Nelson
RavenRuneTree@gmail.com

SITE BOOKLET
Vis Countess Elashava bas Riva / Sue Gilbert
viscountessshava@gmail.com

STRAW BOSS
Baron Ed the Tall / Edwin Jilbert
ejilbert@yahoo.com

THROWN WEAPONS MIC
Lord Ronin the Bowleg / John Haverty
snaverty@gmail.com

TSHIRTS
M’lady Adriana Rose Berry / Amanda Oliver
amarieoliver82@yahoo.com

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
THL Nell the Innocent / Linda Prahl
ldhprahl@gmail.com

WATERBEARING
The Shire of Rockhaven
Lady Muirenn Bhallach / Jill Hood
racuza26@yahoo.com

WEB MINISTER

Lady Nezzeta / Alex Olfson
alexolfson@gmail.com / 218-370-0262

YOUTH BOFFER MIC
Master Abelard die Elster / Paul Knappenberger
knappenp@gmail.com